Introduction!

Hey people!

People? Hello?

Whatever. Moving on. I made this site for a couple of reasons. Firstly, I needed a place to publish and document my projects and stuff. Secondly, someday, I might actually start making cool things. If that ever happens, I have a place for people to go and say, “Wow. This kid is awesome. I want to be like him!”

Also, I’m a pretty freaking awesome person and you might want to come take notes. Just a suggestion.

Ok, I think that’s it! Feel free to email me at : nfarrington1 <at> gmail <dot> com with any suggestions or whatever.

One thought on “Introduction!

Leave a Reply

